« | Main | »

Excluded Parties List System

1                   Scope

1.1              System Overview

The EPLS is an electronic, web-based system that identifies those parties excluded from receiving Federal contracts, certain subcontracts, and certain types of Federal financial and non-financial assistance and benefits.  The EPLS keeps its user community aware of administrative and statutory exclusions across the entire government, and individuals barred from entering the United States.  The user is able to search, view, and download both current and archived exclusions.


EPLS access is available from any personal computer with Internet connectivity and a minimum web browser of Netscape 4.04 or Internet Explorer 4.0 at http://www.epls.gov.  The EPLS website’s Main Page (or home page) is shown in Figure 1.



TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!
[ Yahoo! ] options

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)